Dashijie cover
Dashijie cover
Dashijie back
Dashijie back

"Dashijie is immediate and fresh. Recorded in just six days and produced by the band themselves with Shanghai local Enny Wu, it's a collection of nine musings on 21st century life. The album boasts attention-grabbing titles such as 'You Hated London' and 'That Would Be A No', themes easy to relate to, and melodies that seize you by the ears and don't let you go."


Date of Release: 15th May 2009




1. Summer Starts Here

2. Losing Sleep

3. You Hated London

4. Square One

5. Mantras

6. History

7. Airport Song

8. That Would Be A No

9. Nescafe Years